Search
Cookie Usage Statistics Colour Key Sudden Death Monthly Poll Caption Comp eMail Author Shops
Ships Fleets Weaponry Species People Timelines Calculators Photo Galleries
Stations Design Lineage Size Charts Battles Science / Tech Temporal Styling Maps / Politics
Articles Reviews Lists Recreation Search Site Guide What's New Forum
The Original Series
Cast Crew Episodes list Season 1 Season 2 Season 3 Best of trek Worst of trek
The Next Generation
Cast Crew Episodes list Season 1 Season 2 Season 3 Season 4 Season 5 Season 6 Season 7 Best of trek Worst of trek
Deep Space Nine
Cast Crew Episodes list Season 1 Season 2 Season 3 Season 4 Season 5 Season 6 Season 7 Best of trek Worst of trek
Voyager
Cast Crew Episodes list Season 1 Season 2 Season 3 Season 4 Season 5 Season 6 Season 7 Best of trek Worst of trek
Enterprise
Cast Crew Episodes list Season 1 Season 2 Season 3 Season 4 Best of trek Worst of trek
The Animated Series
Cast Crew Episodes list Season 1 Season 2 Best of trek Worst of trek
Films
Films List The Motion Picture The Wrath of Khan The Search for Spock The Voyage Home The Final Frontier Undiscovered Country Generations First Contact Insurrection Nemesis Star Trek Star Trek Into Darkness Star Trek Beyond
Books
Encyclopedia Chronology TOS Tech Manual TNG Tech Manual DS9 Tech Manual TNG Companion DS9 Companion VOY Companion The Klingon Dictionary Mr Scott's Guide Inside Star Trek The Art of Star Trek Star Charts TOS Nitpickers TNG Nitpickers DS9 Nitpickers Quotable Star Trek
Destiny
Gods of Night Mere Mortals Lost Souls
Titan
Taking Wing The Red King Orion's Hounds Sword of Damocles Over a Torrent Sea Synthesis Fallen Gods
Starbase Vanguard
Harbinger Summon The Thunder Reap The Whirlwind Open Secrets
Other Books
All books
Games
Games
Statistics
Episode statistics Actor statistics Writer statistics Director statistics Rating system

What's new - Aug 2012

PreviousNext

28 Aug 2012

Section
Update
Reviews
Small update... we've renamed "DVD No" to "Disc No" on the review pages, since we're gradually changing over to Blu Ray discs. We've also added a "next" and "previous" button to the DVD page so you can quickly move from seeing what's on one disc to seeing what's on the next one.

19 Aug 2012

Section
Update
Additional Weapons
We've converted the Additional Weapons page to Gallery format, as with the other additional pages.
Additional Scitech
We've added an additional Sci-tech element to the bottom of the Sci-tech menu. This will lead to a gallery style page with minor bits of scitech that have a picture. Clicking on the image shows a large image with a write-up. Currently there's only one item on the page but that will increase over time.

16 Aug 2012

Section
Update
Reviews
The final episodes of season 1 now have updated and additional images from the BluRay disks. Those episodes are "Conspiracy" and "The Neutral Zone"

15 Aug 2012

Section
Update
Reviews
Updated and additional images have been added to "Heart of Glory", "The Arsenal of Freedom", "Symbiosis", "Skin of Evil" and "We'll Always Have Paris"

12 Aug 2012

Section
Update
Reviews
Updated and additional images have been added to "Angel One", "11001001", "Too Short a Season", "When the Bough Breaks", "Home Soil" and "Coming of Age"
9 Million Visitors
Congratulations to Ivica Badinec our 9 millionth visitor. Ivica was coincidentally our 8 millionth visitor. Welcome back Ivica.

8 Aug 2012

Section
Update
Reviews
Updated and additional images have been added to "The Big Goodbye" and "Datalore"

7 Aug 2012

Section
Update
Reviews
"Encounter at Farpoint" has had all images replaced with new, much larger and higher quality ones. Many new images have also been added under various categories. Check it out, the improvement is really quite dramatic!

6 Aug 2012

Section
Update
More new pictures
"Hide and Q" and "Haven" now have new and greatly improved images from the TNG BD disks.

3 Aug 2012

Section
Update
More new pictures
"Lonely Among Us", "Justice", and "The Battle" now have new and greatly improved images from the TNG BD disks.

1 Aug 2012

Section
Update
Poll
We asked "André Bormanis has claimed that ideas were floated for Porthos-centred episodes of Enterprise - including "Porthos becomes intelligent", "Porthos can communicate with a canine alien", and even "Porthos has to take command"! Should we have had more Porthos episodes?" and you voted for "Nae Captain, I canna take much more o this!" with a winning score of 143 out of 201 votes (71.1%).
Caption Comp
Congratulations to Rylan Sato winner of last months caption competition.


© Graham & Ian Kennedy Page views : 10,085 Last updated : 28 Aug 2012