Search
Mobile Site Shops eMail Author Caption Comp Monthly Poll Sudden Death Colour Key Statistics Cookie Usage
Ships Fleets Weaponry Species People Timelines Calculators Photo Galleries
Stations Design Lineage Size Charts Battles Science / Tech Temporal Styling Maps / Politics
Articles Reviews Lists Recreation Search Site Guide What's New Forum
The Original
Series

Cast

Crew
Episodes
list

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3
Best
of trek
Worst
of trek
The Next
Generation

Cast

Crew
Episodes
list

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4

Season 5

Season 6

Season 7
Best
of trek
Worst
of trek
Deep
Space Nine

Cast

Crew
Episodes
list

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4

Season 5

Season 6

Season 7
Best
of trek
Worst
of trek

Voyager

Cast

Crew
Episodes
list

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4

Season 5

Season 6

Season 7
Best
of trek
Worst
of trek

Enterprise

Cast

Crew
Episodes
list

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4
Best
of trek
Worst
of trek
The Animated
Series

Cast

Crew
Episodes
list

Season 1

Season 2
Best
of trek
Worst
of trek

Films
Films
List
The Motion
Picture
The Wrath
of Khan
The Search
for Spock
The Voyage
Home
The Final
Frontier
Undiscovered
Country

Generations
First
Contact

Insurrection

Nemesis
Star
Trek
Star Trek
Into Darkness
Star Trek
Beyond

Books

Encyclopedia

Chronology
TOS Tech
Manual
TNG Tech
Manual
DS9 Tech
Manual
TNG
Companion
DS9
Companion
VOY
Companion
The Klingon
Dictionary
Mr Scott's
Guide
Inside
Star Trek
The Art of
Star Trek
Star
Charts
TOS
Nitpickers
TNG
Nitpickers
DS9
Nitpickers
Quotable
Star Trek

Destiny
Gods of
Night
Mere
Mortals
Lost
Souls

Titan
Taking
Wing
The Red
King
Orion's
Hounds
Sword of
Damocles
Over a
Torrent Sea

Synthesis
Fallen
Gods
Starbase
Vanguard

Harbinger
Summon The
Thunder
Reap The
Whirlwind
Open
Secrets
Other
Books
All
books

Games

Games

Statistics
Episode
statistics
Writer
statistics
Director
statistics
Rating
system

What's new - Aug 2012

28 Aug 2012

Section Update
Reviews Small update... we've renamed "DVD No" to "Disc No" on the review pages, since we're gradually changing over to Blu Ray discs. We've also added a "next" and "previous" button to the DVD page so you can quickly move from seeing what's on one disc to seeing what's on the next one.

19 Aug 2012

Section Update
Additional Weapons We've converted the Additional Weapons page to Gallery format, as with the other additional pages.
Additional Scitech We've added an additional Sci-tech element to the bottom of the Sci-tech menu. This will lead to a gallery style page with minor bits of scitech that have a picture. Clicking on the image shows a large image with a write-up. Currently there's only one item on the page but that will increase over time.

16 Aug 2012

Section Update
Reviews The final episodes of season 1 now have updated and additional images from the BluRay disks. Those episodes are "Conspiracy" and "The Neutral Zone"

15 Aug 2012

Section Update
Reviews Updated and additional images have been added to "Heart of Glory", "The Arsenal of Freedom", "Symbiosis", "Skin of Evil" and "We'll Always Have Paris"

12 Aug 2012

Section Update
Reviews Updated and additional images have been added to "Angel One", "11001001", "Too Short a Season", "When the Bough Breaks", "Home Soil" and "Coming of Age"
9 Million Visitors Congratulations to Ivica Badinec our 9 millionth visitor. Ivica was coincidentally our 8 millionth visitor. Welcome back Ivica.

8 Aug 2012

Section Update
Reviews Updated and additional images have been added to "The Big Goodbye" and "Datalore"

7 Aug 2012

Section Update
Reviews "Encounter at Farpoint" has had all images replaced with new, much larger and higher quality ones. Many new images have also been added under various categories. Check it out, the improvement is really quite dramatic!

6 Aug 2012

Section Update
More new pictures "Hide and Q" and "Haven" now have new and greatly improved images from the TNG BD disks.

3 Aug 2012

Section Update
More new pictures "Lonely Among Us", "Justice", and "The Battle" now have new and greatly improved images from the TNG BD disks.

1 Aug 2012

Section Update
Poll We asked "André Bormanis has claimed that ideas were floated for Porthos-centred episodes of Enterprise - including "Porthos becomes intelligent", "Porthos can communicate with a canine alien", and even "Porthos has to take command"! Should we have had more Porthos episodes?" and you voted for "Nae Captain, I canna take much more o this!" with a winning score of 143 out of 201 votes (71.1%).
Caption Comp Congratulations to Rylan Sato winner of last months caption competition.


Copyright Graham Kennedy Page views : 7,740 Last updated : 28 Aug 2012