Cookie Usage Statistics Colour Key Sudden Death Monthly Poll Caption Comp eMail Author Shops
Ships Fleets Weaponry Species People Timelines Calculators Photo Galleries
Stations Design Lineage Size Charts Battles Science / Tech Temporal Styling Maps / Politics
Articles Reviews Lists Recreation Search Site Guide What's New Forum
Antiproton Beam Borg Shield Drainer Breen Energy Dampener Chroniton torpedoes Contact Weapons CRM-114 Disintegrator Disruptors Druoda warhead Echo Papa 607 Isokinetic cannon Isolytic subspace weapons Isomagnetic disintergrator Lasers Maco Rifle Mines Pain Stick Phase Weapons Phased Polaron Beam Phasers Photon Grenades Photon Torpedoes Plasma Weapons Projectile Weapons Quantum Torpedoes Spatial Torpedo Subspace Warhead Thalaron Generator Tholian Web Transphasic Torpedoes Tricobalt Device Trilithium Torpedoes Xindi Slug Thrower Xindi Weapon Additional Weapons


EpisodesCastCrewBest of TrekWorst of Trek
Season 1

Production Staff

Name Role
Aaron Baiers Co-executive producer
Akiva Goldsman Created by / Executive producer
Alex Kurtzman Created by / Executive producer
Andrew Coutts Film editing
April Nocifora Supervising producer
Damani Johnson Co-executive producer
Doug Aarniokoski Co-executive producer
Dylan K. Massin Co-executive producer
Eugene Roddenberry Executive producer
Hanelle M. Culpepper Co-executive producer
Heather Kadin Executive producer
Iain McFadyen Supervising art director
James Duff Executive producer
James MacKinnon Makeup department head / Special makeup effects department head
Jason Zimmerman Supervising producer
Jeff Russo Music
Jenny Lumet Consulting producer
Joe Comeau IV Art Direction
Kirsten Beyer Created by / Supervising producer
Liz Dean Casting
Maxine Morris Hair department head
Michael Chabon Created by / Executive producer
Nick Zayas Executive story editor
Patrick Stewart Executive producer
Philip Lanyon Cinematography
Ralph Gifford Supervising producer
Robyn Johnson Associate producer
Samantha Humphrey Co-executive producer
Todd Cherniawsky Production Design
Trevor Roth Executive producer


Name badge badge badge
Michael Chabon 8 2.00 3.38 5.00
Akiva Goldsman 4 2.00 3.00 4.00
James Duff 2 2.00 2.50 3.00
Kirsten Beyer 2 2.00 3.00 4.00
Nick Zayas 1 4.00 4.00 4.00
Ayelet Waldman 1 4.00 4.00 4.00
Alex Kurtzman 1 2.00 2.00 2.00
Samantha Humphrey 1 5.00 5.00 5.00


Name badge badge badge
Hanelle M. Culpepper 3 2.00 2.33 3.00
Maja Vrvilo 2 4.00 4.00 4.00
Akiva Goldsman 2 4.00 4.00 4.00
Jonathan Frakes 2 3.00 3.50 4.00
Douglas Aarniokoski 1 5.00 5.00 5.00

© Graham & Ian Kennedy Page views : 11,853 Last updated : 1 Jan 2022