Search
Mobile Site Shops eMail Author Caption Comp Monthly Poll Sudden Death Colour Key Statistics Cookie Usage
Ships Fleets Weaponry Species People Timelines Calculators Photo Galleries
Stations Design Lineage Size Charts Battles Science / Tech Temporal Styling Maps / Politics
Articles Reviews Lists Recreation Search Site Guide What's New Forum
The Original
Series

Cast

Crew
Episodes
list

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3
Best
of trek
Worst
of trek
The Next
Generation

Cast

Crew
Episodes
list

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4

Season 5

Season 6

Season 7
Best
of trek
Worst
of trek
Deep
Space Nine

Cast

Crew
Episodes
list

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4

Season 5

Season 6

Season 7
Best
of trek
Worst
of trek

Voyager

Cast

Crew
Episodes
list

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4

Season 5

Season 6

Season 7
Best
of trek
Worst
of trek

Enterprise

Cast

Crew
Episodes
list

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4
Best
of trek
Worst
of trek
The Animated
Series

Cast

Crew
Episodes
list

Season 1

Season 2
Best
of trek
Worst
of trek

Films
Films
List
The Motion
Picture
The Wrath
of Khan
The Search
for Spock
The Voyage
Home
The Final
Frontier
Undiscovered
Country

Generations
First
Contact

Insurrection

Nemesis
Star
Trek
Star Trek
Into Darkness
Star Trek
Beyond

Books

Encyclopedia

Chronology
TOS Tech
Manual
TNG Tech
Manual
DS9 Tech
Manual
TNG
Companion
DS9
Companion
VOY
Companion
The Klingon
Dictionary
Mr Scott's
Guide
Inside
Star Trek
The Art of
Star Trek
Star
Charts
TOS
Nitpickers
TNG
Nitpickers
DS9
Nitpickers
Quotable
Star Trek

Destiny
Gods of
Night
Mere
Mortals
Lost
Souls

Titan
Taking
Wing
The Red
King
Orion's
Hounds
Sword of
Damocles
Over a
Torrent Sea

Synthesis
Fallen
Gods
Starbase
Vanguard

Harbinger
Summon The
Thunder
Reap The
Whirlwind
Open
Secrets
Other
Books
All
books

Games

Games

Statistics
Episode
statistics
Writer
statistics
Director
statistics
Rating
system

What's new - Jan 2010

31 Jan 2010

Section Update
Poll So the Cube is your favourite borg ship design. I suppose there's a logic to that. This week we ask what you least favourite is.
Caption Comp Congratulations to drow winner of last weeks caption competition.

24 Jan 2010

Section Update
Poll Well bizzarely enough the Bajoran solar sail won the least favourite Bajoran ship... having last week won the favourite Bajoran ship! Talk about a design that divides opinion! This week we move on to the Borg.
Personnel Fixed a nit with Nero's page so it links in to the Star Trek XI movie review now. Also added a page for the alternate Sarek.
Forum The forum is now back online. There seems to have been some issue relating to sessions and the cache.
Caption Comp Congratulations to Merat winner of last weeks caption competition.

17 Jan 2010

Section Update
Poll The Solar Sail won the poll for favourite Bajoran ship design; interesting choice! This week on to least favourite!
Caption Comp Congratulations to nerd86 winner of last weeks caption competition.

10 Jan 2010

Section Update
Poll Well it looks like the Subspace Relay was your least favourite federation station. I quite liked it myself, but I wouldn't like to be stationed there though. This week we ask what your favourite Bajoran ship is.
Caption Comp Congratulations to Fuzzy winner of last weeks caption competition.

3 Jan 2010

Section Update
Poll Well Spacedock was your favourite federation station design, now we ask what you least favourite is.
Caption Comp Congratulations to Guybrush winner of last weeks caption competition.

2 Jan 2010

Section Update
Caption Comp We've been monitoring the voting on the caption competition since it was switched over to voting and we've noticed a few things. Since the first captions to be entered in a week are always displayed at the top of the voting list and there's a very long list to read through the first options tend to get the most votes. This would appear to be voter fatigue. In order to prevent this from biasing the voting process from now on we're presenting the captions in the voting screen in a random order. We have already removed peoples names from the vote screen to make it more difficult to vote for friends and family. This together with some other minor changes should make the voting more fair.

Just in case you are wondering this current caption competition and poll will end tomorrow. xmas and other things got in the way of ending it last week.


Copyright Graham Kennedy Page views : 8,523 Last updated : 31 Jan 2010