Search
Cookie Usage Statistics Colour Key Sudden Death Monthly Poll Caption Comp eMail Author Shops
Ships Fleets Weaponry Species People Timelines Calculators Photo Galleries
Stations Design Lineage Size Charts Battles Science / Tech Temporal Styling Maps / Politics
Articles Reviews Lists Recreation Search Site Guide What's New Forum
The Original Series
Cast Crew Episodes list Season 1 Season 2 Season 3 Best of trek Worst of trek
The Next Generation
Cast Crew Episodes list Season 1 Season 2 Season 3 Season 4 Season 5 Season 6 Season 7 Best of trek Worst of trek
Deep Space Nine
Cast Crew Episodes list Season 1 Season 2 Season 3 Season 4 Season 5 Season 6 Season 7 Best of trek Worst of trek
Voyager
Cast Crew Episodes list Season 1 Season 2 Season 3 Season 4 Season 5 Season 6 Season 7 Best of trek Worst of trek
Enterprise
Cast Crew Episodes list Season 1 Season 2 Season 3 Season 4 Best of trek Worst of trek
The Animated Series
Cast Crew Episodes list Season 1 Season 2 Best of trek Worst of trek
Films
Films List The Motion Picture The Wrath of Khan The Search for Spock The Voyage Home The Final Frontier Undiscovered Country Generations First Contact Insurrection Nemesis Star Trek Star Trek Into Darkness Star Trek Beyond
Books
Encyclopedia Chronology TOS Tech Manual TNG Tech Manual DS9 Tech Manual TNG Companion DS9 Companion VOY Companion The Klingon Dictionary Mr Scott's Guide Inside Star Trek The Art of Star Trek Star Charts TOS Nitpickers TNG Nitpickers DS9 Nitpickers Quotable Star Trek
Destiny
Gods of Night Mere Mortals Lost Souls
Titan
Taking Wing The Red King Orion's Hounds Sword of Damocles Over a Torrent Sea Synthesis Fallen Gods
Starbase Vanguard
Harbinger Summon The Thunder Reap The Whirlwind Open Secrets
Other Books
All books
Games
Games
Statistics
Episode statistics Actor statistics Writer statistics Director statistics Rating system

What's new - May 2004

PreviousNext

30 May 2004

Section
Update
Nitfixing
Thanks to Nick Quayle, B. Cross, Michiel Brouwer, Falcon, Daimon Sherriff, and Jane Robinson for various fixes around the site.
Episode Guides
A review of Zero Hour has gone up. This came very close to being the first 5-badge episode Enterprise has ever had. Guess what lost it a badge?

26 May 2004

Section
Update
Personnel
Another 50 added, taking us to the end of Deep Space Nine season 5.
Lists
Various items are being added to the lists as we go through the episodes for Personnel. I couldn't tell you all of them, but there's a bunch of tech stuff for Empok Nor since there was so much technobabble in it, plus a Runabout destroyed that I hadn't previously spotted.

25 May 2004

Section
Update
Epguides
As you have probably already noticed, the Season 3 Enterprise page is now working again.

24 May 2004

Section
Update
Ep Guide fix
B. Cross and Zephir both pointed out that I'd spelled the Xindi Commander's name wrong. We also seem to have some technical problem with the ep guides; it should hopefully be fixed soon.

23 May 2004

Section
Update
Weapons
The referencing system has been applied to the weapons section.
Other Personnel
Another 100 people have been added to the list, covering DS9 through season 4 and quite a few characters from the movies. This is a bit of a landmark update, because we now have more than 1,000 people on this list!
Images
New images for the Phoenix, the Vulcan lander, and various other places around the site.
Episode Guides
More or less complete reviews of the next three episodes have gone up. The few holes will be filled in over the next day or two.

19 May 2004

Section
Update
Nitfixing
Thanks to Dan Sweikata for pointing out an error on the Azati Prime battle images page - I mixed my port and starboard up again...

Also thanks to RĂ©mi Maloney for a DS9 episode fix, Alex Lampe for some Voyager fixes, Zephie and B. Alazraki for Enterprise episode fixes, Joe for a fix on the Federation Trainer, Michael Coulter for an Enterprise nit, Daniel Butler for a TNG episode nit, Daniel Butler for some nits in the Temporal section, and Rich Culver for contributing a YATI for "The Forgotten". Thanks for your patience people, I know some of you have been waiting quite a while for these fixes!


16 May 2004

Section
Update
Battles
Our technical problems have been resolved successfully. I've added a battles page on Azati Prime for your enjoyment.

9 May 2004

Section
Update
Updates
We're having some technical problems with the database at the moment. I can still make updates, but it's possible that the updates I make will all vanish when the problem is fixed so I'm holding off on doing anything for now. The problem should be fixed next weekend or thereabouts.

3 May 2004

Section
Update
Other Personnel
Another 78 people are added today, covering the rest of DS9 season 2 and most of season 3.
Nit
Thanks to B. Cross, who pointed out aproblem with some of the Other Personnel entries. Some of the stuff I've been putting up lately has been linked to the wrong series - it's mostly fixed now.

2 May 2004

Section
Update
Series Guides
Full reviews of Damage and The Forgotten have gone up.


© Graham & Ian Kennedy Page views : 11,107 Last updated : 30 May 2004