Search
Mobile Site Caption Comp Monthly Poll Sudden Death Book Reviews Game Reviews Colour Key Statistics Cookie Usage
Federation Ships Other Ships A-K Fleets Weaponry Species Standard People Timelines Calculators Photo Galleries Temporal
Space Stations Other Ships L-Z Design Lineage Size Charts Battles Alternate People Science / Tech Styling Maps / Politics Temporal Ships
Articles Reviews Lists Recreation Search Site Guide What's New eMail Author Links / Awards Shops Forum
The Original
Series

Cast

Crew
Episodes
list

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3
Best
of trek
Worst
of trek
The Next
Generation

Cast

Crew
Episode
list

Series 1

Series 2

Series 3

Series 4

Series 5

Series 6

Series 7
Best
of trek
Worst
of trek
Deep
Space Nine

Cast

Crew
Episode
list

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4

Season 5

Season 6

Season 7
Best
of trek
Worst
of trek

Voyager

Cast

Crew
Episode
list

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4

Season 5

Season 6

Season 7
Best
of trek
Worst
of trek

Enterprise

Cast

Crew
Episode
list

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4
Best
of trek
Worst
of trek
The Animated
Series

Cast

Crew
Episode
list

Season 1

Season 2
Best
of trek
Worst
of trek

Films
The Motion
Picture
The Wrath
of Khan
The Search
for Spock
The Voyage
Home
The Final
Frontier
Undiscovered
Country

Generations
First
Contact

Insurrection

Nemesis
Star
Trek XI
Star Into
Darkness

Books

Encyclopedia

Chronology
TOS Tech
Manual
TNG Tech
Manual
DS9 Tech
Manual
TNG
Companion
DS9
Companion
VOY
Companion
The Klingon
Dictionary
Mr Scott's
Guide
Inside
Star Trek
The Art of
Star Trek
Star
Charts
TOS
Nitpickers
TNG
Nitpickers
DS9
Nitpickers
Quotable
Star Trek

Destiny
Gods of
Night
Mere
Mortals
Lost
Souls

Titan
Taking
Wing
The Red
King
Orion's
Hounds
Sword of
Damocles
Over a
Torrent Sea

Synthesis
Fallen
Gods
Other
Books
All
books

Games

Games

Statistics
Episode
statistics
Writer
statistics
Director
statistics
Rating
system

What's new - May 2005

29 May 2005

Section Update
Poll Well, we're going to finally bite the bullet and do a run through each Trek series to find your absolute favourite episodes from each. This week we kick off with Enterprise...
Caption Competition Congratulations to Dahie for winning last week's competition. This week, Voyager's "Future Tense" gets a turn.

23 May 2005

Section Update
Caption Comp The caption comp pages have been slightly reworked. The page counter will now reset each time there is a new picture and the previous results are now split into pages. Just click the previous button to see each in turn.

22 May 2005

Section Update
Poll Well, our poll result isn't good reading for Berman and Braga (shocking, isn't it?). The overwhelming majority would bring back Enterprise only if Manny Coto was put in sole charge of the show.

This week - how long would you wait before doing another series?

Front Page As you can see, we've added a couple of new features to the front page. A randomly generated fact about the site, plus a couple of links to the latest poll and caption competition.
Caption Competition Congratulations to Hisrak, winner of last week's caption competition. This week, a DS9 entry from "Trials and Tribble-ations"...

21 May 2005

Section Update
Personnel The bulk of the season 1 Enterprise personnel have been done with the usual picture and description.
Images Pictures of ships, architecture, species and such from Enterprise season 1 have been updated.

16 May 2005

Section Update
Personnel The biographies of T'Pol, Sato, Archer and Tucker have been updated through the end of Enterprise. The Pegasus crewmembers seen on Riker's viewscreen in "These Are The Voyages..." have also been added. I've also added the holographic version of the NX-01 crewmembers to the Other People section.

15 May 2005

Section Update
Poll So "Star Trek : First Contact" is your "all time favourite time travel story". This week we ask "If you owned Paramount, would you renew Enterprise for a fifth season?".
Personnel Hoshi's bioraphy has been updated through the end of Enterprise.
Episode Guide Reviews of both "Terra Prime" and "These Are The Voyages..." have gone up.

(By the way - I promised I'd say hi to somebody, so as promised, hi guys!)

Caption comp Congtatulations to the winner of last weeks caption comp, Blurb23. This weeks picture is now up and is taken from "The Arsenal of Freedom"

8 May 2005

Section Update
Ships Paxton's Mine/Ship has been added to the additional ships, as has one of the craft seen oeprating near the Lunar mine.
Sci-tech An entry on the Verteron arry has been added. I put it as a sci-tech rather than a weapon because it wasn't actually designed for military purposes according to the episode. I've also updated the Verteron particle entry on the particles page.

Oops, minor mistake in the text fixed thanks to Brian Ng. I had the moon and Mars mixed up...

Poll So your favourite TOS time travel story was Star Trek IV. This week, the poll of polls showdown!
Personnel Entries have gone up for all the personnel from "Demons".
Episode Guides The review of Demons is up.
Caption Competition Last week's winner was GrueMaster, so many congratulations to him. This week's poll is up, and is from "Patterns of Force".
Battles A battle page for the rebellion against the Terran Empire has gone up.
Architecture The Lunar mine has been added.

2 May 2005

Section Update
Poll So First Contact wins the best TNG time travel story. This week we do TOS, so head over to the recreation section and vote now!
Caption Competition Scott Bates won last week's competition, so congratulations to him. This week's picture is now up, sorry about the slight delay!


Copyright Graham Kennedy Page views : 535 Last updated : 29 May 2005